List mode data and LUT

Dear Castor user, I am new to Castor and imaging in general. I am trying to produce an image from data collected from a PET scanner we made. I have list mode data, with channel IDs and TOF and a LUT for our scanner. I have taken only around 100K coincidence from our list mode data as the total coincidence is around 33 million and I figured less coincidence would result in faster processing speed and I just want to test if I could receive any decent images. I have currently, modified a preexisting geom scanner from the config folder to make a rough geometry for our scanner since I could not figure out how to input our LUT to make the scanner. I then used castor-datafileConversion with the 100K coincidence list-mode data and the roughly made scanner and created the cdf and cdh file I want to use TOF reconstruction but wasn’t sure how to activate it. I have tried many times to look over the general document specifically the section of CASToR input datafile format and saw that there is a TOF information flag but i am not sure how to activate it. I have tried reading the C++ code but could see anything in the datafileConversion for TOF. I also tried using vim to modify the cdh file and add in the TOF flag and other information. I then used castor-recon with 10 iteration and 16 subsets. The command runs and I obtain iteration images and a sensitivity image, but when I use amide to look at the images I see that only iteration 1 (the whiter/more dense white space image) and the sensitivity image have an image and the other iterations are blank/black image. My question is:

1. Why am I not seeing any images past iteration 1?I will upload the iteration 1 image and iteration 2 image(which is the same for iterations 2-10) and the sensitivity image.
  2. How can I use my LUT to make a custom-made scanner and is there any way to verify if a scanner geometry is correct or not?

Hi,